OCBC Cycle

Calling all Panda Cyclists! 

We have some exciting news for you! foodpanda will be sponsoring 24 lucky Pandas for this year’s OCBC Cycle (Sportive Ride - 42km) on May 12, 2019!


The first 24 Pandas who sign-up will have their registration fees paid for and will receive a limited edition Panda Cyclist shirt too! The sign-up link will be posted here on Friday at 5:00 PM.

OCBC Cycle Winners

Here are the 24 lucky Pandas who made the cut: 

1. Hakim Zahrin

2. Yong Qin Ching

3. Jazli Yuslane

4. Hizami Muhammad

5. Benedict Tan

6. Dimas Adi Putra Bin Muhtadi

7. Goh Clement

8. Haziq Rased

9. Ivan Ng

10. Feng Chiyan

11. Yu Xuan Yio

12. Josaiah Leong Pin Song

13. Ahmad Farid Bin Jaafar

14. Muhammad Hafiz Bin Sapuwan

15. Ong Yongjin

16. Krishna Kumar s/o Karuppan

17. Jesse Joan

18. Andrew Lam

19. Lim Tong Kian 

20. Sze Zheng Cheah 

21. Henry See Thor 

22. Roshaizan Jufri 

23. Muhammad Shahqafli Mahmood

24. Yap Pack Man Anson 



Kindly await your confirmation email and further instructions regarding registration and the cyclist shirts. 

Event Photos