Bukit Panjang

Bukit Panjang Plaza

HillV2 Mall

Fajar Shopping Centre


Ang Mo Kio 

Ang Mo Kio Hub (Mall)

Nex Mall

North Hub

Junction 8

Toa Payoh Central


Bedok Mall

Geylang East

I12 Katong

Paya Lebar Square

Far East

Tampines One 

Tampines Mall

White Sands Shopping Center


Causeway Point

North Point

Hougang / Sengkang

Heartland Mall

Hougang Mall

Rivervale Plaza

Waterway Point


Jurong East 


West Hub

West Mall


Jurong West 

Boon Lay Shopping Center

Jurong Point


Clementi Mall 

Bukit Timah 


Star Vista

Holland Village


Bendemeer MRT 

Kallang Mall t

Toa Payoh Mall

City Square mall



City Square Mall

Orchard (All Malls)

Far East Plaza

Telok Ayer MRT (Walkers)

We split the island into 4 delivery areas, in which riders can choose between several zones:

  • North: Ang Mo Kio, Hougang/Sengkang, North

  • West: Bukit Timah, Jurong East, Jurong West, Bukit Panjang

  • Central: Novena & Downtown 

  • East: Far East, East

Individual Zones

For a more accurate depiction of the individual zones, refer to our guide below: 

1. Ang Mo Kio

2. Bukit Panjang

3. Bukit Timah

4. Downtown

5. East

6. Far East

7. Hougang Sengkang 

8. Jurong East

9. Jurong West

10. North

11. Novena

Hub Addresses

The hub addresses are as follows: 

  • North: 39 Woodlands Close #06-64

  • West: 21 Toh Guan Road East (Toh Guan Centre) #07-01

  • East: Oxley Bizhub, 73 Ubi Road 1 #05-52

Opening Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM & 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Rider Onboarding Hours: 9.30 AM -1:00 PM & 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM